Loading

aa41 Online

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 43 years old from Austin, TX
  • Logged in: 1 hour ago
  • Last Update: 8/24/2014
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Financial/Accou…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Thank you for looking at my profile. I am currently back in the dating scene and I am looking to meet fun and exciting people to find that special woman to share my life with. A little about me, lets see.... I have done my share of working hard and now I want to focus my life in what is the most important, my personal life. I guess you can say that I am an extrovert and pretty outgoing. I like to be outdoors, play and watch sports. I am a golfer, I don't have enough time to get out there and play as much as I like to but I love the sport. I have been lucky to have travel around the world and visit many countries and cultures. I really think this is the best money ever spent, it is so amazing to see the beauty of other places and to share with that special somone.I am pretty easy going and laid back but also can be pretty demanding on things that mean a lot to me, but balance and communication are keys to success in any relationship, business or personal. I love live music, I am pretty open to any kind of music. One of my favorite things to do is to try new restaurants, lounges, or gettaways. I think is fun to discover new cool places, whether they are elegant and classy or just simply hole in the wall kind of places.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!