Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

hide14 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 33 years old from Chicago, IL
  • Logged in: 3 hours ago
  • Last Update: 4/14/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hi there.Looking to not just meet ANYONE..... A little about me: I've been lucky enough to travel to many places around the world. I've even taken students of mine to Argentina. Oh yeah, I'm a teacher and I truly love what I do! I think my friends would describe me as someone they can count on and a great friend. I'm truly lucky to have the friends that I have. The only thing that's missing really is meeting the right person someone that wants to go through a journey together through the good and the bad. I have been volunteering with the Big Brothers Big Sisters Organization for about 7 years now. Being a "BIG" Sister to my "LITTLE" is very important to me. I also LOVE horses. I have been riding and competing since I was 6. I do enjoy watching Sports!! My brother and Dad both played a college sport so I've watched many many games. And I'm a CUBS fan!! Love the Bears and Hawks too!!! Traveling, seeing, and appreciating different cultures is something that has always been very important to me. Anyways, I am really looking forward to meeting a fun guy who can make me laugh and together we could make a good team! It's not about having a list of qualities that whomever I meet needs to have. It just has to work and feel right. Hard to put your finger on something you just feel. Looking forward to meeting someone that wants to begin a new journey but together with someone!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!