Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

joeshanghai Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 45 years old from San Francisco, CA
  • Logged in: 36 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/15/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Religion:
Not willing to …
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

If you are surprised to see me here, it's because my female Jewish friend said I should give this a try. I am not certain the level of interest there will be for me here, but there is Kosher Kung Pao comedy at Christmas time! Seriously, the family values in Asian culture that are important to me are very similar to those found in Judaism. With the right partner, I would be very willing to embrace Jewish culture and Judaism. My user name comes from my favorite hole in the wall restaurant in New York. I'll be honest and say that writing this part was much more difficult that I thought. How do you summarize your personality in one paragraph? I think I will just throw out some random thoughts...Well, I enjoy laughing and being with family and friends...good food and eating out are a must...I enjoy people who are down to earth with a great sense of humor...I make an effort to avoid snobby people...traffic and long lines irritate me...the SF Bay Area is the greatest place to live...exercise is important, a sound body is a sound mind and vice versa...variety and balance in life is a key for me. Bottom line is, I think I'm a pretty down to earth guy, looking for a down to earth woman, to help each other achieve our individual balance in life!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!