Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

kkamc Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 25 years old from Seattle, WA
  • Logged in: 57 minutes ago
  • Last Update: 9/19/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Technical/Scien…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I can read and choose to write/type properly. I start with that because it seems to be a rarity in today's internet culture. Does it bother you that people type "C U L8r" instead of "See you later"? I mean, it's only 6 more keystrokes. Given that people probably type on average around 20ish words per minute, 6 keystrokes should not be too much trouble... I am a 25 year old male that can usually either be found reading, researching, or hiking somewhere. I would also bet that you'd find me with headphones on. Music makes everything better. A social scientist by choice, I'm a slave to my research. But, to be honest, I wouldn't trade it for anything in the world. Alas, all work and no play makes for a horribly boring and, frankly, unbearable lifestyle. It's not uncommon for me to be out after work getting drinks with friends or going to a posh new restaurant in Downtown. I hate fish. I don't have a personal problem with them... I just think they taste and smell awful. I love dogs. Have you ever seen the episode of That 70's Show where Kelso plays with a box of puppies? That's pretty much my dream. I strongly dislike candy corn. I mean, I guess I'd eat it if it was the only thing there, but for some reason the taste makes me gag. I love television. There are few things more satisfying to me than watching a show from start to finish on Netflix without having it spoiled. What I love the most, though, is meeting new people. Hence why I'm on here. So, if you're a lovely individual who loves an intellectual conversation, feel free to hit me up. I'd love to hear from you :)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!