Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

April, 2013

Loading

WanderingJew9CDB Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 58 years old from Creve Coeur, MO
  • Logged in: 4 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/11/2014
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

MOVING TO ST. LOUIS....NOW! Hi! I'm a 58 year old physician, divorced, with three grown children. I was on J-Date about a year ago and met some terrific women. But I dropped out because I didn't feel that I was good "dating material" as I was visiting St. Louis only nine days a month, and I worked daily during those days. But now, I've signed on full-time with Mercy Hospital. I sold my house near Milwaukee and will be more available to meet and greet by next month. . I'm still not great dating material because of work commitments and the big project of moving and establishing myself here. I'm also devoting almost two hours a day to exercising at the JCC I decided to come out of J-date retirement for thirty days to help me connect with others here in St. Louis. I'm good-humored, mild mannered, courteous, and have a wide interest in everything. And a willingness to explore. First, a favor...if you know anyone who is looking for a roommate for a couple of months, please contact me. My Craig's List ad notes about me: "no smoking, no pets, no coffee, no drinking, no snoring, no drama. Amish people find me boring. Mormons send me e-mails telling me to 'lighten up' ". I am also interested in renting a house for a year while settling in. I've been coming to St. Louis for over two years. I've enjoyed exploring museums, art galleries, sporting events, some nifty movie theatres, local parks, theatre, concerts, and shopping, among other activities. I'd like to be your friend. And as Mr. Rogers said, "won't you be my neighbor?"

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!