Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

139057072 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 33 years old from Lakeside, CA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/27/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Religion:
Willing to conv…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Technical/Scien…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am looking for someone who enjoys doing the same activities as I do. I have had successful long-term relationships with guys who were my opposite, and while I appreciate learning new things and trying new activities, I would like to be in a relationship at this point in my life with someone who is more like me. Examples of my "perfect" days include getting up early, going for a 10-mile hike with my dogs, having a picnic-ish dinner on the beach for sunset, hitting up a foreign film or play, and ending the day with a good piece of cake. Or getting up early and hitting up the slopes for an all-day of skiing, take an apre ski break with some french fries, then hopping back on the hill for some night skiing. Or getting up early for some scuba diving then visiting an art museum in the afternoon, having a nice tapas dinner and going to see a dance performance. I hate sitting at home watching television, and guys who are constantly playing with or checking their phones drive me crazy. I am not interested at all in the party or clubbing scene, but I do like to go to bluegrass or acoustic or jam band performances. I spent the past three years as a sustainable farmer and maintain a minimalist and simple lifestyle. I am looking for a serious long-term relationship, and do not want to live anywhere that is not close to the ocean (my job kind of depends on that). I am not interested in being a housewife or stay-at-home mom, and would prefer a man who would be a stay-at-home dad if we have children. As far as children, I only want one of my own, but would like to adopt up to three additional children or be a foster parent. I want a partner who would not have reservations about taking the family for a last-minute camping trip or an adventure to Europe. I intend for my children to be world-travelers and seek to cultivate cultural empathy and tolerance within them. I also think involvement in programs such as 4H and Boy/Girl Scouts are important. Overall, I am pretty shy and I act on intuition and "vibes." I have a low tolerance for things that are annoying and try to keep a lifestyle that is low stress and free of drama and mean people. My favorite color is grey and I love dogs.Thanks for reading. Have a happy day!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!