Loading

jewelinthelotusE4D5 Offline

  • Widowed, Woman seeking a Man
  • 69 years old from Taos, NM
  • Logged in: 2 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/3/2014
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am a woman who is at once deeply feminine and independent. I enjoy sharing my life and feel greatly enriched by the presence of a mate. I value aesthetics and take excellent care of myself physically, emotionally, mentally, and spiritually. I expect that my mate would have similar values. My journey has taken me to the depths and the heights and I am open to sharing through a partnership that sustains through both the pleasures and vicissitudes of life. I value intelligence, warmth, nurture, passion, and compassion. I love to give...and to receive. I am interested in an exchange that brings an enriched and deepened quality to the fabric of both lives... I am comfortable hiking in jeans and love dressing for the opera...perhaps all in one day. I am awed by the beauty of nature and live in an exquisite rural and mountainous environment with clean air and a vast sense of space. As well, I appreciate and often partake in the sophistication of urban culture. Perhaps it is the best of both worlds...My children are successful and grown and I have now have four grand babies with one more on the way. I have a dual professional life...as both a psychotherapist and an artist. And, yes, I do have time for my mate...Once in relationship, I am devoted and feel that indeed it is partnership that leads to the richest experiences in life...

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!