My buddy practicing photography


hopeful1A093 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 40 years old from Bronx, NY
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/2/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Master's Degree
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I am ready to meet my match. I love life and people in general. Also a crazy animal lover so if you see your life without furry friends we are not a match. I love to read, cook, walk, exercise, fine dine in and out and really do anything that suits me and my guy. I am an educated person but i won't judge you at any level because I feel intelligence and education are totally separate and some of the smartest people I've met had no higher education. My father barely made it through grade school and he was one of the smartest men I've known. I want a true gentleman and someone who I love and respect who loves & respects me! I love sports and am not just saying that. Ask any of my brothers-in-law who they call to catch the game with or hang at the bar to watch football. They'll tell you me! I love bald heads so don't worry about that and I also think most men are generally better at marriage the second time around so I won't judge you for being divorced. I do want children though, really and truly. Oh and be really funny please. I love to laugh. You should also be OK with me dancing while driving. It is a family thing and we all love to dance and drive. I am an excellent driver so don't worry. Cheers and good luck. Don't be surprised if I don't respond to your "flirts." That level of laziness is unappealing to me. I'm looking for my life partner, not a new couch!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!