Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

MCRIQ Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 56 years old from Highland Park, IL
  • Logged in: 2 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/14/2013
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Religion:
Willing to conv…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Entrepreneurial…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

The "I/me" section: I enjoy intelligence, conversation, humor, elegance, grace, sophistication, absurd silliness, more humor, sarcasm, playfulness, sexiness, affection, dancing, travel, fixing things, home projects, learning, reading, writing, music (listening and playing), healthy self-reflection, sports, good wine, fun food, and doing the "impossible". Being lazy on a couch for hours is fine, but, I do not sit well with fundamental complacency in life. Whether on a large or small scale, life is to be celebrated, the world is to be explored (and laughed at/with), dogma is to be questioned, nature is to be embraced, fears are to be conquered. The faint-of-heart have the least fun.... The usual dichotomies apply to me: suit/jeans, go out/curl up at home, enjoying the city/being in the middle of nowhere, surrounded by wildlife with no other humans around for miles and miles, little black dress/little black dress on the floor (oh... wait, that's you), playful/serious, etc. I look like my pictures... although, in real life, I come in a 3-D version and I'm seldom blurry....

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!