Ready for my aliyah on Rosh Hashanah 2 y…

Loading

139194733 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 63 years old from Wayne, NJ
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/13/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Law/Legal/Judic…
Synagogue:
Every Shabbat
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am caring and sincere. I enjoy doing nice things for my friends and helping them out whenever I can. Listening to others is one of my strongest qualities; and it is key to a good relationship, along with honesty, trust and the desire to make the other person happy being as important as making yourself happy. I enjoy my job, take it seriously and work diligently, and like the adrenaline rush I still feel on a day when I accomplish something important. However, my job is only one part of my life. I love to exercise and do so just about every morning in the fitness center I created in my basement. Photography is one of my passions, along with visiting art museums. I have enjoyed several great vacations in the northeast in the past few years, visiting Philadelphia, Boston and the Berkshires in western Massachusetts. 50's/60's rock and roll is my favorite music; and CBS FM is programmed into the first button on my car radio. I am a TV news junkie and watch Meet the Press faithfully every Sunday morning and a number of news programs every night to hear what the pundits have to say. Of course The Sunday NY Times is an important part of my life. In my spare time I volunteer for various projects and programs at my synagogue; and I have done a number of charity walks for various health charities. I love children; but I don't have any of my own. So, I focus my love of children on my cousins' children and on the children of friends. I am happy and content; but I would be even happier if I could share my life with a man who has qualities similar to mine.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!