Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

februaryrose Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 27 years old from Vancouver, WA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/18/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I will start with this disclaimer: I am not Jewish. I am, however, in the very beginning stages of the conversion process (through a conservative synagogue), and if that's something that's a deal-breaker for you, I understand. And I would love to answer any questions on why I am converting, and would love to pick your brain as well. Anyway, about me: I genuinely like most other human beings I meet. I love books. I knit, poorly. I have a guitar that I keep promising myself to pick up and learn. I garden and cook and bake and generally enjoy making things from scratch. I write. I can be quite serious and pensive, but I also know when to step back and laugh at the absurdity of it all. I often find incredible joy and emotion in the tiniest of occurences. It's essential to stop and notice the little things in life. I believe that everyone deserves to be treated with dignity and kindess. I don't think I could ever live more than an hour away from the ocean. I'm a big fan of sunny weather. I enjoy thrift stores and libraries and would rather go to a live play than a movie theatre. I love listening to people's stories. I find there to be an overwhelming amount of both ugliness and beauty in this world and I want to understand as much as I can. I am curious about almost everything.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!