Loading

TheycallmeDryden Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 24 years old from Alexandria, VA
  • Logged in: 6 hours ago
  • Last Update: 1/14/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

My name is Dryden, and I'm 24 years old. I graduated from college in South Carolina in 2012, and I'm currently living and working in northern Virginia. I'm still trying to figure out what to do with my life, to be honest. I think I'm a very laid back person. I'm really friendly and open to trying new things. I'm not religious at all, so I'm looking for someone that is similar to me in that way. I spend my free time hanging out with friends, going to the movies, biking, and reading. I have 3 sisters and 1 brother, and I'd love to find someone who can put up with them and the rest of my crazy family because I love them a ridiculous amount. I've pretty much always got a smile on my face. I'm generally happy and I try to remind myself of the good things in my life when things don't seem to be working out. I like acting silly because I think it's important that we don't always take life too seriously. Everyone should be able to act a bit childish every once in a while. I love watching football. I'm a fan of the Redskins and the Giants, but I really just love the game, so it doesn't really matter who I'm watching. I love comedy. My taste in comedians is varied. I enjoy everyone from Bo Burnham to Gary Gulman (a fellow Jew!) to Kevin Hart to Brian Regan to Mike Birbiglia. I like going to comedy and improv shows. I love meeting people who find humor in the same things as I do. That includes movies, books, and even random situations. I'll quote my favorite movies and comedians all day long, even if the situation doesn't really call for it. You'll just have to deal with it. My father is Jewish and my mother is Catholic. And I didn't really get to spend a lot of time with my dad when I was growing up because my parents got divorced. Now, I'm much closer to my dad, and I identify myself as Jewish despite the fact that I've never really practiced. I consider myself culturally Jewish, and I'm very proud of that.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!