Loading

ShareLife9A92 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 59 years old from New York, NY
  • Logged in: 11 hours ago
  • Last Update: 12/26/2013
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Non-profit/Volu…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am a smart, honest, secure woman who has character and integrity. I am loyal and committed to my friends and my loved ones.I am accomplished in my professional life and wish once again to be a partner in a loving and nurturing relationship. I am a healthy person, mentally, emotionally and physically. I hope to always be sensitive and attentive to my loved one's needs, desires, and dreams. I have two children, one married, one engaged who are independent professionals in their own right. One lives in NYC and one in DC. But it's hard to follow your kids, who knows where they will end up? I My photos are recent (2013) and the main one is April, 2013 from my Iphone. I am tall, (actually a true 5'81/2, but I rounded up), I don't care if you are not. I would relocate. I grew up in the Midwest in the Detroit area, lived and worked in NYC before kids, and have been in NYC for the past 3 years. I maintain a home in suburbs of Detroit, as well as live on the UES of Manhattan. I visit my mom in Detroit very regularly. It is a one hour flight and it would be nice if you would come with me from time to time. I would treat you like a king. One of my children lives in NYC and one in DC. I love NYC and all the excitement and cultural activities, but would relocate to another place, if it made sense to us. I like warm smiles, pearls, flowers and hugs.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!