Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Jasprella Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 22 years old from Sparta, NC
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/30/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Religion:
Willing to conv…
Smoke:
Regularly
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Student
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I feel like I should tell you a bit more about the things that actually interest me. I’m a writer/storyteller and I tend to collect books. I try to read at least two-hundred pages per day. Outside of books and music, I am an accomplished horseback rider, I can shoot a gun, and throw a knife, and I’m fairly decent cracking and using a trick whip. I have discovered a new-found passion for fencing and sword fighting, which fits in well with my love of writing and my love of the middle ages. I’m the type of girl who is comfortable at a Comic Book Convention, a Medieval faire, or curled up on the couch watching Holy Musical B@tman (or anything else for that matter). I'm planning to attend law school after spending a couple of years in the pre-law program. So, I do spend a lot of time reading and studying on that. Now, hopefully you’ve managed to take the time to read all this and you haven’t gotten bored. I will warn you that when I first meet someone I’m incredibly shy, this being due to my social anxiety (note the need for online dating). However, once I get to the point where I realise that someone isn’t going to hurt me and that I can get along with them I open up and can become incredibly talkative, especially if I’m talking about something I’m excited about (Batman, Harry Potter, History, et cetera…). So, I hope to hear from you soon. I’m not entirely sure what it is I’m looking for right now, but I’m hoping to find that out and find out a bit more about myself.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!