Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

arejewuphere Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 37 years old from San Diego, CA
  • Logged in: 3 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/14/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

***In late July I'll be relocating from Montreal/Vermont to San Diego. Ready for sunshine! (Also, a note that I don't respond to flirts. But I do respond to messages.) I'm an overeducated Jew-bu (Jewish-Buddhist) who's finally living in Vermont after dreaming about it for years. I'm a Chicago native who spent most of my twenties between New York and Boston for graduate school and am thrilled to finally be in Vermont, with easy access to the mountains and nature. I love reading, running, hiking, rock-climbing (used to teach it in Colorado), NPR, the Sunday New York Times (and finally having time to read it), good food, cooking, gardening, meaningful conversations, learning about and caring for people, writing and meditating. I also, occasionally, like a dance party, even if it's just alone with you at one of our places. I'm a good friend, a giving partner, and finally know (almost) exactly what I want in a relationship: Kindness, consistency, honesty, authenticity, and someone who really knows who they are. I'll really fall for you if you make me laugh, have a dog, cook, and like to hike. Also, if you could teach me how to surf, that'd be great. Finally, to make things easier, a few things: If you're old enough to have babysat me I'll only be freaked out that you wrote me and will not write back If you're my father's age I'll be *really* freaked out. Please don't freak me out.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!