Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Marty38E0 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 67 years old from Baltimore, MD
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/7/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Retired
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Single. Retired from a wonderfully exciting and challanging 32 years with May Department Stores. Starting in Baltimore, then the combined Hechts in DC, living in Bethsda, ending in St Louis working for the Corp office. merchandising and developing product for the Childrens Division. This allowed me to travel extensivily, concentrating in the orient. LOVE!! travel. Top on my bucket list is taking the scenic train thru the Canadian Rockies to Banf. FAMILY is what centers me. I grew up in a very large extended family in Baltimore, and now have many layers of aunts uncles nieces nephews and a boat load of cousins. Mostly in Baltimore. some in the South, a sister in Bethsda, and a sister in Fountain Hills Arizona, the state of my birth. Being in the desert feels like coming home. I channel my creativity into needlework and gardening. Love a roaring fire on a storming or snowy day, and the sound of the ocean waves lapping against the rocks on either coast. A poem from the late 19th or early 20th century makes me smile. Do you know what " two doors from H L Menken" means? If you are alergic to cats please do not apply, as my two unique have the run of my house.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!