Loading

139416862 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 41 years old from UNM, NM
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/23/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Entrepreneurial…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I consider myself inquisitive, explorative and evolving continuously. Although I am reliable, trustworthy to my friends and emotionally available, I am careful about how my time is spent, with who and what we are doing. I treat my money and resources in a similar way. Life has taught me to care first for myself and then to care for the people who are close to me. I have generated gratitude and respect and continue to do so for the aspect of life that touch us: The more gratitude I cultivate, the more I get to live a rich and fulfilling life. I am also a committed dedicated small business owner and landscape designer/contractor. In the time that is left, I paint, collage, visit with friends, work a twelve step program, participate in community, explore new food and read about food, I am interested in pursuing my passion for organic and good food for myself and for people. I am a dedicate yogi and meditate consistently. Nobody has to be me or even be like me in any way i am looking for somebody who shares some of my passions, to create with, get to know, care about and spend time with. Ultimately, I am looking for marriage and children, a life full of goodness, meaning, love and financial prosperity.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!