Loading

139432444 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 54 years old from Cornelius, NC
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/12/2013
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Financial/Accou…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am warm, caring, loving, funny, goofy, intelligent and genuine. I am looking for the next and final chapter in love, someone to care for and love and receive the same in return. I am a professional woman who still believes we are just kids playing up in a grown up world and nothing will let me take the fun out of life's little things. Always positive and driven...well most of the time, but do try to see the best in every situation. I love my family and enjoy cooking and spending quality time with my children. Laughter and sharing the key to happiness, along with good food, wine and quick witted conversation. Sweet with an "edge", guess it's the Northeastener in me. Let's go out to the theater or stay home and chill to some jazz , blues, standards, easy listening, classic rock and... ok, maybe a little PitBull. Looking for a man who is smart and challenged, who loves life and is not a couch potato. Looking for a lover, friend and partner in life, not a mommy, gal pal or night on the town.I enjoy fixing things rather than calling for a tradesman just to say I could do it. World traveled, juris doctorate, raised in New Jersey....and you?

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!