Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

soohye Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 28 years old from Boston, MA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/24/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Religion:
Another Stream …
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Law/Legal/Judic…
Synagogue:
Every Shabbat
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Well... I suppose "26-year-old divorcée" doesn't sound very good, but I am just out of a 5 1/2 yr marriage and in the process of divorce. If that hasn't scared you yet (!)... I'm 26, live and work in Charlestown (as a real estate paralegal) and like to keep a busy lifestyle as much as possible. I speak Korean & Spanish, started Russian (though it's currently on the back-burner) and just started at an ulpan program at Hebrew College. And I live with my American Bulldog whom I adore- To answer the million dollar question, I am not yet Jewish but have been planning to convert for 6 yrs. I'm only now beginning the formal process and in about a year will make it official. I keep kosher (though not totally hardcore, I do mix my plates) and go to temple every Shabbat. I attend a reform synagogue though I identify more with Conservatism/Modern Orthodoxy and plan to make the switch once I'm more acclimated. I consider myself to be versatile, driven and loyal. I love documentaries of any kind, have a passion for public service and am happiest when I am cooking :)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!