Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

RED_4_UE40B Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 48 years old from Ottawa, Canada
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/4/2013
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Willing to conv…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Design/Visual &…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

ABOUT ME My ideal relationship, would be a man that is smart, generous in all things and likes pushing life to the max I can't live without, shoes, English tea and good parking Karma I read non fiction, love live music and can't get enough good conversation (new thinking) I like a good meal out, but prefer to cook at home for the most part BTW, the next place on my list of travels would be The Galapagos Islands..... INTERESTS Music : From Bach to The White Stripes Reading : The New York Times (in bed of coarse) Favourite sound : Rustling leaves on trees Favourite flowers : Tulips Favourite sent : My man's sent on my skin My passions are my two boys, extreme volunteering, new ideas/thinking and I love cooking Gentlemen I have been brought up and educated in the classics I am fortunate to come from a large family that value intellectual challenges, thoughtful manners, respect for the less fortunate and above all, kindness My friends tell me I have a warm, down to earth temperament The man I wish for has a natural desire for adventure. A kind heart is a given. Oh, I should mention that I enjoy a more traditional relationship. Perhaps you are a man that desires a sexy, playful woman to take care of you ?

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!