Israel 2013

Loading

WhiteCoral Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 59 years old from Littleton, CO
  • Logged in: 50 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/4/2014
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Religion:
Another Stream …
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Non-profit/Volu…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I have created a beautiful and fulfilling life that I would love to share. I love my family, my goofy rescue dog, Carma, Israel and chocolate cake. I grew up in CT and have lived in WA, FL, NM and CO. I have been blessed with 2 beautiful daughters who have grown into woman I admire. They have 5 children between them . I can do the glitz thing and have fun playing the part, but at heart, I am an honest, honorable, natural woman...light on make up, no perfume, and I'll choose a comfy pair of hiking sandals over high heels any day. I spring from Jewish and Italian roots. This probably tells you that I love to cook and love to eat...healthy food but still! I observe Shabbat and Jewish holidays not as religion but as food for the soul...I believe that world peace is achievable, and soon. We each need to do the work of creating inner peace and then the scales will tip for the good. Professionally, I have found my work with children...many have been diagnosed with what we call Autism. While my mission in life is to make a difference I have always managed to maintain much freedom in my schedule...time for family...for friends...for love. I write, I swim, I walk the trails and I dance around my living room. I smile at strangers and I like to laugh, sometimes through the tears, cuz that's life.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!