Loading

54CountryLady Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 60 years old from Talleyville, DE
  • Logged in: 3 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/25/2014
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Homemaking/Chil…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am a mix of old fashioned girl and very modern woman all put together. Eating and being healthy are both major parts of my lifestyle, no organic, but fast food can be a part of that also if one makes smart choices. I was married for 33 years and would like to be able to find the "REAL" love of my life now as I found out that I was not his. Honesty and communication are the two most important traits/virtues that any man must have as far as I'm concerned. Put me a long gown for a formal affair or jeans and boots as either way I am quite comfortable. Being at the beach, sleeping on the sand, walking on the boardwalk, eating pizza and water ice makes for a wonderful time when the weather is nice. Going out to dinner having good conversation, food and wine or staying home by the fireplace, watching movies, popping popcorn are different ways to spend relaxing evenings also. I have been a stay at home mom to both daughters who were Elite Level Figure Skaters (24/7 for about 15 years) traveled around the country and the world with them pertaining to their figure skating. My daughters live nearby, are a part of my life, and they always will be…..I guess I'm just such a "Jewish mama" lol! I was born and raised in the country in upstate NY, skiing, ice skating, and riding horses. My father was a sole practitioner and my mother was a stay at home mother. There are no airs, no pretenses, nothing fake, nothing phony, I'm just me. I have gotten to the age in the time of my life where I am now in charge of my future, where I want to go with it, who I want to share it with, looking to now be happy, and making someone else happy along with me.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!