In Gondola going up to Northstar to ski

Loading

sunfire915 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 59 years old from Berkeley, CA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/14/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Well, I am a fun-loving but serious person who is very psychologically minded. I love seeing deep emotional movies, processing feelings, sharing ideas and developing relationships with kindred spirits. Human connection is very important to me. I am very energetic, enthusiastic and "ageless". I don't find myself getting more tired as i get older and am always ready for another adventure. I love going bike-riding which I do most every day, going out for great meals with good company, travelling to exotic places , skiing, swimming, snorkeling and just taking walks in the neighborhood. I am an animal lover, have had cats and dogs in the past and currently have two beautiful black kitties. If you are allergic to cats, we would not be a good match. I can't imagine living without an animal. I have been very lucky to have a career that suits me well. I can't imagine retiring and sailing around the world since I would hate to leave my work. I am a couple and family therapist and teach at a grad. school in the city. I am always learning more about myself and my relationships through this work so it is a journey of personal growth as well as a way to help folks. I love to listen to peoples stories, be they clients or friends. The human mind really fascinates me in all of its complexity. I am originally from NYC but have been out here for decades and consider myself a Berkleyite. I can't imagine living anywhere else but the bay area.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!