Loading

Jerryjastices Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 52 years old from Moody, AL
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/12/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Architecture/In…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am single, happy and looking for a woman to spend time with and explore life.I love to spend time with people friends or strangers is good, brings energy. I love to travel but always want to go back to the comfort of my home. Nice quiet nights watching a movie or talking and sharing thoughts.I like to think if my companion as a lover, a friend a partner in activities and more. I have a fine appreciation for life and try to enjoy every day that unfolds. I am still enjoying the process of life long learning and have made a goal for myself to see as much of the world as possible. I want to travel near and far. I love the tropical climates and have not been disappointed yet with any of the great places I have visited. There is something amazing and exciting about being immersed in other cultures and especially visiting ancient ones. And so the bucket list grows. I am quite active. I use my gym membership regularly, enjoying weight lifting and a variety of aerobic activities as well as long walks,running, hiking and biking. This past summer I spent some time learning the game of golf and believe it is one of the most frustrating endeavours I have ever taken on. After a few lessons and rounds on the fairway I do quite like it though and shall continue to try to improve my game. Romace, ah romance. There is no need for overt gestures. I Love the small things. The warm bubble bath drawn at the end of a long day, a neck rub just because, holding hands while walking (a must) and cuddling, lots of cuddling. There has to be time for one on one. Just being together, whether it's a stroll on the beach or snuggled in a blanket watching a flick or the stars.I am looking for someone who has got their 'baggage' together and is ready for a relationship. I am in a good place, I love my job I would like to think I have a good sense of humour and see the fun in most things. I am looking for someone who is confident in themselves, knows where they are going and wants a man by their side as an equal partner.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!