Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

anduinrosebud Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 44 years old from Glenn Dale, MD
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/13/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
6' 4" (193 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Entertainment/M…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I wonder if there’s a Bizzaro World version of this Website where people tell the absolute truth about themselves: "I fart in my sleep, seldom pick up a check, and on a typical Friday night, get my back shaved and watch re-runs of ‘Dukes of Hazard.’” Here's some truth about me: I like adventures. Not just crazy stunts like climbing the largest pyramid in Egypt at night—although I’ve done that. But also just getting lost on a Sunday drive and finding some out-of-the-way town that has a cool used bookstore and a café where someone plays blues guitar. What else? Right-handed. Dogs love me. I can only talk about the end of the Nationals' season under hypnosis. In a 600-person college Intro to Psych class, we were told to break into groups according to our Myers-Briggs designations. Mine was INFP (Introverted, Intuitive, Feeling, Perceiving). I stood alone. This seemed to tell me all I needed to know about myself. Due to a mid-career crisis, I started acting professionally and am now lucky to journey fairly successfully through two very different worlds: theater and journalism. I like storytelling as a form of self-expression, but I also like being around people who live out loud.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!