Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

MediumRibEye Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 25 years old from Chicago, IL
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/6/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Religion:
Not willing to …
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Entertainment/M…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Chicago suburb born and raised, Wellesley College matured, back to Chicago for the fun part. *I'm on Jdate because I think people on here are looking for a relationship or at least serious dating and want to get to know people on a deeper level. I also think guys with beards are very cute.* I love wearing stripes and talking about reality tv. I also love Michigan football and David Mamet movies. I come up with really great trivia team names. I'm also not bad at trivia. I like handsome dark haired men. I am very interested in dating any son from House Stark. I'm really into leather and fur. I WILL NOT date a Lannister. What am I? A Kardashian? I do improv and sketch. I teach high schoolers how to do improv. I manage the Chicago office for a drug rehabilitation facility. I want to be the first African American woman to play a president on a TV show. My new prized possession is a vintage University of Michigan Wolverines helmet mug bought at an Americana vintage shop in Andersonville. I bet on the Oscars every year with my family. I send long articles on the internet to my kindle so I can read them during bubble baths.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!