Loading

Mikee0233 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 30 years old from Scottsdale, AZ
  • Logged in: 24 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/8/2013
Have kids:
(not answered yet)
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
(not answered yet)
Religion:
Not willing to …
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
High School
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hey hows it goin im 29 years old, i know what i want im not here to get right into your panties right off the batt. I do and want to get to know you first and see where it goes. Im not in a huge rush to date someone because I know you have to take one day at a time, with that saying If your on here to screw around and say one word sentences please don't bother me. My name is Mike, I have a great personality, and yes I can take a joke, mainly I'm the one making the jokes lol. I'm big onworking out and some people call me a gym rat .I go 6 days a week. I was dianoised with heriditary spastic paraplegia in 2005, which makes me use a cane, or walker, I do use my walker more than my cane.I do have wheelchair I usually use if I go to the movies or if theres something else going on. If this is going be a problem, then please don't bother me and waste my time and I won't waste your time. I was born in Buffalo NY I have been living in Arizona for 20 years. I'm a huge sports fan love my Bills and Sabres. I love tattoos and if you have any that's a plus!! I do have 3 tattoos.i have the Buffalo Sabres logo on my chest and the polish falcon on my left shoulder with my last name under it, I do want more. I love going to sporting events,concerts. I am looking to go back to school. in the fall I should also put I like to cook, read

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!