Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

before i cut 10" off my hair to donate i…


junebug1969 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 45 years old from Brookline, MA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/11/2013
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Culturally Jewi…
Bachelor's Degr…
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

hi. i'm a 43 year old single female (which you probably already know from your search). i'm 5'4" with blue eyes, brown curly hair, and enough of me to hold on to! sounds like your stereo-typical jewish woman? i am... with a good heart, sense of humor, and easy-going nature. i love to cook. strangely enough, i actually like to take care of others - i enjoy nurturing. i’m a local girl, grew up near-by and moved back about 18 years ago… and no, i have no idea where the time has gone! the reason i joined now? a gift to (not from) my mom for her birthday! i have 2 dogs - love 'em even though they've been shredding tissues while i've been typing and are now wrestling each other. if you are a veterinarian or a dog trainer, PLEASE email me! we need help! i'm pretty laid back but can be intense and very focused when i need/want to be. i prefer casual as opposed to formality or standing on ceremony although i appreciate doors being opened for me! and i can have a fairly quick-witted, sometimes sarcastic, sense of's short we should laugh!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!