Loading

139796932 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 42 years old from Issaquah, WA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/2/2013
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am just a simple nice girl looking for a nice gentleman. I like watching movies and listening to music. I also enjoy cooking, mostly Chinese, Thai and American food. I like to share delicious foods with my friends and my neighbors as they like my cooking. On a nice quiet day I may play piano if I am in the mood. I used to teach piano but now just play for fun. In Summer I like to go out to enjoy the sun, and in winter I like to watch a lot of movies. I love coffee, but trying to limit to 2 cups a day. I also like travel, which refreshes my mind and my energy, and let me explore new things.I like to travel Paris and Italy where is a very romantic place. I wish on a star I could travel around the world with my lover someday :) I value family and friends, whose are very important to me, and I enjoy spending a great time with them. My friends like me a lot as they think l am loyal, sweet, caring and compassionate. They also think I am a fun person to be with. I'll like to meet a gentleman who is gentle, kind and understanding, but most important is that he will treat me with caring, trust, and love, plus passionate:) I'll love him with all my heart in return and share a happy future with him.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!