Loading

treefrank44 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 35 years old from Denver, CO
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/10/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
6' 2" (188 cm)
Religion:
Willing to conv…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm a down to earth, low key guy. I thought the best way to respond, because I do in a way agree that this self-advocacy is difficult, but we are creatures of emulation. And in saying so how better to think of someone than what they look to for inspiration. I'm a romantic, not hopeless but hopefilled! I believe in so many things and people in this world and truly believe that those beliefs stand by you when you need them...like a good friend giving the shirt off his back. I look for the challenge that a bright heart and open ears can provide. You know, the back and forth and conversations that spark ideas, thoughts, and good feelings. I miss the getting to know each other period and since I'm kinda new here I think it would be even better to explore and talk with some one new. I enjoy all kinds of music, can't really say I have a particular type, sometimes you have no control over what strikes a chord with your soul right? I think finding your counterpart is similar. I take care of myself, workout, work hard, and eat healthy. I look forward to seeing whats out there. Its taken me a lot of ups and down to get to where I am now but I think it has made me a better man. I try never to lose the fervor of wanting to be a stronger better man and individual and help those that are unable to help themselves. So please, feel free to ask me anything...I'm happy to be looking :)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!