Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

1031SRK Offline

  • Separated, Man seeking a Woman
  • 46 years old from Burke, VA
  • Logged in: 4 hours ago
  • Last Update: 7/1/2013
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Trying to quit
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am a generous, honest, loving, and hard working gentleman, who likes to have fun too! I enjoy socializing with others, going to movies, concerts and sporting events. Adventures to new and exciting places are also a plus. I enjoy spending time with people who love to laugh and have a good time with others! I have three kids, and love spending time with them! I'll be happy to tell you more about them once you get to know me better. I have been working in the mental health profession for over 20 years, and love helping children, adolescents, and their families improve their relationships with one another. I enjoy my work, and work hard while I'm there, but know how to leave work at the office, and not take it home with me. I'm very much an extrovert, and enjoy being around others who are too, but don't need that all of the time. I have a passion for music and theatre, and thoroughly enjoy going out to a good show, whether it be a night out at The Kennedy Center or seeing my kids perform in their high school plays/musicals. I also enjoy going to concerts, jazz clubs, and other more intimate venues. I like to cook, not that I'm great at it, but am willing to follow a recipe, or cook out on the grill. My specialty is making a great weekend brunch! A perfect evening could just be creating a great meal at home, with someone I care about, then snuggling up on the couch with a romantic movie and a bottle of wine (I'll admit I'm a sucker for chick flicks because the guy always gets the girl in the end).

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!