November, 2013 with High School boyfrien…

Loading

HirschyKisses1379 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 55 years old from Cliffside Park, NJ
  • Logged in: 16 hours ago
  • Last Update: 11/8/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Advertising/Mar…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I’m a very approachable woman with a warm, engaging disposition, quick wit, and great sense of humor. I talk to strangers, offer tastings of my food to those who inquire if it’s good, and enjoy helping others whenever I can. I have no pretenses, genuinely like the person I’ve grown to become, and am what many would call “a happy camper.” By day, I’m a successful advertising copywriter who still loves her chosen career, but am learning how to work less and play more. As a consultant, I love having the scheduling flexibility to be more spontaneous and discover new passions (kickboxing and hiking the Palisades are two additions this year). It also enables me to have more time for the tried-and-true things I enjoy (movies, theatre, exploring new places, and getting together with family and friends). I'm a good listener, friend, and partner eager to be a one-woman fan club for a man who can offer the same. And who might that be? I have a thing for smart men. Not egghead smart, but someone who is intellectually curious and likes his woman to be similar in that regard. Having a sense of humor and being able to carry on a conversation are other turn ons. And if you’re a thoughtful, good-natured, affectionate type, who can kiss (OMG kissing is soooo important! Don’t you agree?)…anything is possible. I’m 57 years old, have a birth certificate to prove it, but was advised to alter my age for search purposes. Everything else about me is 100% true and the photos are all within the past 6 months. While I currently live in New Jersey—right near the GW Bridge—I’m a New Yorker through and through and spend much of my time in the city. If you're a successful, confident man, who is happy with life, but eager to find a fun-loving, warm, caring partner, I might just be your girl. I'm a pleasant surprise on all fronts and looking for the same to hopefully, "wow" one another.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!