Loading

30shekels307D Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 30 years old from Chicago, IL
  • Logged in: 3 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/20/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Financial/Accou…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Well I am a California boy living in and loving Chicago. Born and raised minutes from the beach I still refuse to call the sand in front of Lake Michigan a beach...it's more of a lakefront. I enjoy intelligence. I'd really like to find someone whom I can enjoy having meaningful discussion about love lost or the affect of ipads on children or whether a french farmhouse ale is better served with fish or chicken. For hours. And hours. I like to talk. I like to listen even more. I'm stubborn and caring and love nothing more than to give my friends or total strangers experiences they might not have had on their own. I guess I'm getting to that age where meaningless dates and fleeting romances don't really appeal. But please don't use the M word around me just yet. I own all 3 seasons of Deadwood because it's simply the best writing in the history of television. I'm dying to wear my tux again (1x so far) to a fundraiser or gala. I like to drink because there are so many amazing styles and flavors of alcohol. And yes sometimes you get drunk. I've ridden (rode?) an elephant. My favorite band right now is Dum Dum Girls. I'm not afraid to admit "Ho Hey" is one of the worst songs on the Lumineers album. I grow beards in the winter because it's what men do. If you are an artist and can make me a to-scale recreation of "Confetti Death" by Typoe I will massage your feet until you fall asleep every night and then leave. Was that creepy? I care about relationships and real people.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!