runner808 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 31 years old from Germantown, MD
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/17/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Bachelor's Degr…
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

My name is Rachel. I am currently in school to become a teacher. I also work full time at a montessori school teaching two-six year olds. I love it. In my spare time, I enjoy running races, working out, acting, modeling and working at local theaters. I also starting gardening and cannot wait to watch my little veggies grow:-) This is my first time on Jdate so I am not sure what to expect from it, but I figured I would try it . :-) In the future I would very much like to get married and have children of my own, but right now I am just looking to date and see where it leads. I enjoy also going hiking and rock climbing in the summer so I would like to find a guy who enjoys at least some outdoor activities as I do. I also don't smoke or drink. So my ideal match would be someone who does not smoke and only drinks on occasion. I also believe that communicating to one another is important in a relationship. If we can't communicate weather that be by text, phone calls or in person than what's the point. Being able to talk is important in a relationship as well:-). My luck on here hasn't been that great:(. But I am super optimistic and I know there is someone wonderful out there for me:)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!