Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

139887499 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 21 years old from Ashland, OR
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/9/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Religion:
Another Stream …
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
High School
Occupation:
Student
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I love the outdoors. Backpacking, camping, hiking and river trips. I also have the travel bug. Last year i spent 8 months in New Zealand and loved every minute of it. Twas an amazing trial of comfort and courage. I live for music. I play the violin( Irish Fiddle), the Ukulele and marimbas from Zimbabwe. I listen to a very eclectic collection of music. I'm pretty much open to anything except noise. I'm a pretty easy going person. I like to spend my time reading a good book( The Alchemist, Ishmael, City of Thieves) and listening to music or playing music with my friends. I do observe Koshrut and Shabbot and when i'm around I go to synagogue for all the holidays. I'm pretty active in my synagogue. I do a lot of volunteer work there and use to teach in the Hebrew School. I can read and wright Hebrew, but i'm still working on learning how to speck it. I have my PDC and love to engage in conversation about sustainability and permiculture. I love working on the land and getting dirty while doing it. I have built about five earth ovens in my life so far. three in New Zealand and two here in Ashland. I get excited about things like that. So yeah, that's me.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!