Loading

139900570 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 52 years old from Lawrenceville, GA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/2/2013
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am a stable lady who is caring, energetic, spontaneous and open-minded. I have Three GROWN children who live on their own and one still at home. He goes to his father's every weekend so I always have my weekends free. I have a flexible work schedule and am working on my dissertation in my spare time. I can easily meet to chat, lunch or coffee. I also have two cats and a dog so just a warning to allergy sufferers. I would like to find a nice gentleman(with a hint of bad boy) who enjoys travel. I am always up for a great weekend getaway whether it's to the mountains, the beach or anywhere romantic with of course the right person. Cruises are fantastic and I love that "little town" called Las Vegas but I am not much of a gambler. I am also not into the bar scene but can fit in there and dance to most anything. I enjoy the outdoors, comedy clubs, concerts, the beach, museums, and dancing(slow dancing is dancing...but I would rather east coast swing or just shake it up! I also love my weekly belly dance class).I am very active but certainly equally enjoy quiet times. I look forward to a nice chilly evening or relaxing thunderstorm to cuddle up with my man in front of the fireplace. I am told this is a fantasy, so come join my fantasy.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!