Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »


lisag4669 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 50 years old from Phoenix, AZ
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/18/2013
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Another Stream …
Associates Degr…
Every Shabbat
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

Passionate mother of 2, sweet, caring, loving, sensitive.....Lookin g for same, someone to love, and hold hands with, eat chocolate ice cream with, watch kids play in waterfalls while sitting on the grass and people watching. I enjoy lots of types of music, especially when it's live! Love the violin, sax, guitar....The softer side of music I guess. Not into rap or heavy metal. I was officially divorced in March 08, and have learned that nobody is perfect. We ALL have flaws somewhere! Moving forward is an absolute must, and continuous growth along the way. Everyone we meet has something to teach us, no matter how small! The trick in life is constantly balancing it, work, me time, social time, etc, and figuring out what goes on the top of the list at the time! I am Jewish by birth, and attend services weekly, usually on a Friday night. Not terribly religious, but enjoy the traditions of the holidays and sense of family and spirituality in my congregation. I am respectful of the beliefs of others, open for discussion, but never pushy. I am a devoted Registered Nurse, working in Maternity and Home Care. Nothing in life is more gratifying to me than doing good for others. I care deeply, would do anything for those I care about. I have recently begun my Bachelor of Science in Nursing online and am loving the flexibility of online learning! I also do volunteer work with orphans in group homes. I visit the teen mom group home every second Monday night for a couple of hours. Looking for a true confidant, someone loyal, honest, respectful and in a happy place in life. I highlight on mutual respect and expect the same of you! Thanks! Someone with a sense of spirituality who is loving, supportive, sensitive, and who communicates well. Experienced otherwise, and it's very lonely, won't revisit it. I don't need money spent on me to feel the connection, happy with simple things like a picnic on the grass or a walk while holding hands and getting to know each other. I am busy during the week, usually 9-5, and can flex my time, but would expect for you to do the same. I love to travel, and have been to many places, states and provinces, and once to Israel, which blew me away!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!