Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Retirement Bliss


steebie1044 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 70 years old from Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
  • Logged in: 2 hours ago
  • Last Update: 1/27/2015
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Master's Degree
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

About my life and what I'm looking for. I am man who cherishes honesty, integrity and personal ethics in those I call my friends. My age is what is posted and my pics are very current. I have a great sense of humor in fact sometimes I amuse myself . I am active, love golf, boating, tennis, work out and am a wine enthusiast. I have ecclectic tastes, love the NC Mountains during the Summer. I am a romantic at heart, and believe that one's mate should be your best friend. Whatever you tell each other should be safe with each other, no matter what! I love to travel, love sports and theater. I am retired and am finally enjoying life to the fullest. My friends tell me I'm fun to be with and entertaining I am a romantic and have a passion for meeting new people and learning from them. I am just beginning to learn how to play guitar, and it's lots of fun! As my profile indicates, I'm 70 years old. I truly cherish and seek a relationship where each partner looks forward to their time together, and thinks about their partner during the day. Which way the toilet paper should be placed on the roll, or how toothpaste should squeezed are examples of someone preoccupied with control. Let's keep it light and "roll" with each other's habits is what I say. Let's roll together

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!