Loading

NormalOneFE46 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 63 years old from West University Place, TX
  • Logged in: 33 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/12/2014
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Other Professio…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am blessed with the life I am lucky enough to enjoy. As a “late bloomer”, I can pursue the things that self actualize me instead of hustling just to make a buck. Also, I can be the dad I need to be and I can focus more on finding my soul mate and partner. I am a peace maker, I am known as a very good listener, and I am lucky enough to spend my "work days" listening to people and helping guide them to dispute resolution. I work as a mediator. As such, I am exremely patient, introspective, honest, and non judgmentally peaceful. I like ... traveling, but love 'my home', I was lucky enough to follow my dreams as a youngster living abroad in Europe, I returned to the US and went back to school at 30. I'm divorced (with no drama or conflict) and have one child, a precious daughter. I'm thought of by many as a good dad, I’m kind, creative, playful, good to my friends and those I meet in need ( to a fault according to my staff), I do have a sense of humor and I'm educated enough to make others conclude that I am intelligent. I believe in spoiling that special someone, and when I meet her, it was meant to be.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!