Loading

139988800 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 29 years old from Provo, UT
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/27/2013
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Not willing to …
Smoke:
Occasionally
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Sales Represent…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm a very outgoing, bubbly and fun person. I love to joke and laugh. I love music, reading and family. I am very compassionate and caring. I am very accepting and non-judgemental about people. I love meeting new people and think you can never have too many friends. I love fashion and shopping. I really love to write, as in song lyrics and poetry. I feel like I am a very thoughtful, caring, creative person. I love animals. I love children as well and want a few more of my own. I have a five year old little boy and he is my life, my love, my heart. I have been through a lot in my life, but I wouldn't change anything that I have been through or any of the experiences that I have had, because they have made me who I am today, and I feel I am a better person today because of them. I would really love to find that one special man to settle down and share my life with. Someone who makes me smile and laugh and feel comfortable in my own skin. Someone who can look past my past and accept me and love me for who I am. But if I just find some good friends to share life with as well, then I am happy with that as well.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!