Loading

140002120 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 34 years old from Chattanooga, TN
  • Logged in: 43 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/27/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Sales Represent…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm spontaneous, kind, open, loving, and genuine. People say I've got a great sense of humor and I love helping others see the humor in life. I strive for balance, and work hard yet still enjoy all that life has to offer. I'm sensitive to the differences in others and expect anyone I'm with to be the same. Nature is my healer and spending time camping, in the woods, hiking, fly fishing, biking, etc is my passion. I just got a new puppy who would love to find someone with their own dog companion to help him occupy his puppy energy that we all love for him to burn off! I think I see why many parents say that they'd rather have a child than a puppy, but it's all worth it! Having recently moved to the area from many amazing years in Colorado, I'm hoping to start a new, more permanent life here. I grew up in Atlanta and am close enough to family and friends but far enough away to enjoy the beauty that this area offers. At this point, I'm an early riser and really take advantage of the days as best I can. My days of going to the bars till late are far behind me and I would much prefer a good meal with friends, a good beer/wine, and great conversation ( all things pretty tough to achieve with the bar scene). If you're over that as well, we would probably be a better match than those that haven't found a more fulfilling path in life. I look forward to trying this out as I've never gone online for dating before but am open and excited about the possibilities!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!