Loading

ThoughtfulMan23 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 50 years old from Colorado Springs, CO
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/12/2013
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Technical/Scien…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am a fun loving and laid back guy and am looking to share my life experiences with someone who enjoys life. I have a great sense of humor and am looking for my partner in life to have the same.I am affectionate, passionate, a good listener, and easy to get along with. I'm easy to talk too, positive and understanding,I treat a woman with respect and spoil her if we connect and the chemistry is there. A hopeful romantic at heart and will give you the world if you're the right one for me. It's all about chemistry, communication honesty, integrity, respect and loyalty... the rest will fall into place if we're right for each other. My partner would has high-maintenance looks with a down-to-earth attitude, values, and personality. She loves the outdoors and has a up for anything attitude. She has the sexiest curve in her hips. She is comfortable being a stepmom to my kid and has great motherly skills. She loves all types of music and may be found at concerts.She has been seen in jeans, sunglasses, and sandals but also in sexy cocktail dresses. I have conflicting reports that she's either a blonde or a brunette. She's intelligent with her own career and not dependent on someone to support her. She loves the outdoors and has been spotted on Katy Trail at all times of the day. She has been seen in Uptown and surrounding areas. She wears high heels on occasions. Some say she has taken a few weekend trips out on Friday and back at work the next Monday. There was even a report from Europe and Spain that she was spotted there on vacation.If this person can be found and help return my smile, I can offer a reward of lifetime devotion and loyalty, long, slow kisses that last for days, midnight massages, a healthy, respectful, and emotionally happy lifestyle. A partner that loves to travel and doesn't mind sharing in the household chores, a great friend and family man, someone to wash your back, a shoulder to lean on, and someone who will hold you at night. Someone who will run towards problems and not from them. A relationship built on faith and a strong moral compass. If you think you may have found my smile, please e-mail me as soon as possible. I really need that smile to be returned to me. Thanks.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!