BottleRocket Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 29 years old from Kansas City, MO
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/21/2013
Have kids:
Wants kids:
6' 1" (185 cm)
Master's Degree
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

People bring meaning to life, this I am sure of. I love science. I hate technology. But I love it sometimes. I have this thing for airplanes. Flying them, working on them, dreaming of them, staring at them, etc... Actually, all things that fly. It turns me into an 8 year old boy in an instant. I also have a bit of a thing for cars and music, especially the combination of the two. I drive with no destination quite frequently, preferably with the top down. Sometimes I'm sure I'll find a new world and never return. And tennis! I was quite obsessed at a time, now a bit deprived. Though I live quite far from my family, I want to be there for them. For my mom, my brother. Ultimately, I think the most significant memories in life are associated with other people. Shared experiences, shared fears, shared passions and interests. Foods and drinks and places and things. Amazing conversations. I can't think of very many things that are better than a great conversation. With a special person. Evidence that we're not alone in this weird life thing? I have too many interests, too many non-specific goals, and possibly little direction, but it seems I keep moving forward...???

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!