Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

GreatGuy35F1 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 63 years old from Annapolis, MD
  • Logged in: 40 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/1/2014
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Executive/Gener…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Annapolis, MD Well, I consider myself a very young 62. People say I do not look my age, but lots of people say something like that just to be polite. I really don't know what age I am supposed to feel. What I know is that I am very active, thoroughly love my work (I think solar development is the very best. We can do good, have fun and make money all at the same time). There aren't too many things I do not like to do. There seems to be a time and place for almost everything. I like to have a glass of red wine every night, love cooking and lots of different cuisines. Love the intimacy of a good, special friend who reciprocates. Some people are very happy (they say) being by themselves. I'm happy when I can share time, space, events, etc. How much better is it to go a movie with someone so you can share the even?! I love communication. It is so important to me. I love to display affection and enjoy having someone reciprocate. I think it is the best when the last thing I think of when going to bed is my partner/best friend and also having that person the first thing I think of when I wake. I like nice clothes, dressing up and at the same time dressing as if I lived on a sailboat. I like nice things and moderate possessions but am comfortable without as long as my life can be shared with someone special. I am house trained and know how to behave in almost every situation. Growing up, networking, both social and business was pretty much foreign to me. Now, I cannot get enough and truly marvel at the phrase, "Six degrees of separation I started my working career while in architecture school by getting involved in land development. Built my first houses in 1980 and wound up building around 400 homes. Currently, I work for a new solar company here in Annapolis that I hope to make very successful. I have been in the solar development business for the past 8 years, co-owning two prior companies. It is the best business. Nowhere else can one do good, have fun and make money at the same time. I find it remarkable, especially since I spent 1/2 of my life as a real estate developer/builder. Obviously, it is impossible to cram a whole lifetime into a few short paragraphs. I hope the above paints you a favorable picture of me. PS. I did shave 6 years off my posted age. I was born in 1944.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!