Loading

OrangeFan91 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 45 years old from Parkland, FL
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/16/2013
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Financial/Accou…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I like to laugh and have a sarcastic sense of humor. However, I really enjoy making the other person laugh as well. I don't take myself too seriously and have the ability to laugh at myself. Although, don't confuse that as not being a very ambitious person or not being confident. I take my career very seriously but it's just that I understand the meaning of work/life balance. I am looking for someone who can laugh at themselves, can make me laugh, and enjoys life. Being around friends and family is extremely important to me since having a strong support system is invaluable. I believe I am a very giving person, so the person I am with needs to have the ability to give back the same support, care and honesty. I know everyone on this site seems to talk about the importance of chemistry (of course that's absolutely a must for me). But, if two people have an easy ability to openly communicate with one another either verbally or visually, then the chemistry will build into something even deeper and more fulfilling. Or....maybe I have just seen too many Dr. Phil episodes??? Ha! **And sorry ladies I have no tattoos it's just not my thing. If that's your thing I ain't your guy. I'm totally fine with a women having tattoos as long as we aren't talking more ink than skin.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!