Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »


nvsdamour Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 49 years old from San Diego, CA
  • Logged in: 9 hours ago
  • Last Update: 8/2/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
6' 2" (188 cm)
Master's Degree
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I'm confident, energetic, honest, ambitious, supportive, down-to-earth and enjoy making people laugh (I have a witty side). I am intelligent and can carry on meaningful conversations. I have two boys, ages 11 and 14 who I love. My 14 year old is scary smart and considers himself a junior scientist. He’ll explain things to me like how nuclides bond and how solar roads work. We have the most erudite conversations on all imaginable subjects. My 11 year old keeps my energy at a level a personal trainer never could (I wouldn’t be swimming nearly every day if not for him :) I’m stable and successful in my career, always optimistic, curious, nerdy at times and outgoing. I was raised mostly by my mom who worked nights to support me and it made me appreciate how to give selflessly. I understand how to be there for someone fully and unconditionally. I'm close with my family and I’m always there for my friends and loved ones. When I’m with someone special I like being spontaneous, playful, adventurous, sensual, silly and romantic. I love skiing, planning a hike in amazing landscapes, road trips in general, exploring new/old places, traveling (I’ve been on about 25 safaris), walking at the beach, social gatherings (sometimes for work), cuddling up to watch tv or having a good conversation about something or nothing at all.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!