Loading

dl8319 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 27 years old from Sharon, MA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/28/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Travel/Recreati…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Right now I live a routine and predictable life, but I also will take some risks and live on the edge sometimes. I mainly get to do only a few things, but I pretty much like anything and I am open to trying new ideas and new activities. I like going to the gym, running, and playing different sports. I am in average shape. I also like to watch most sports. I eat pretty much anything, so I am not really a picky eater, but I love good food and trying new restaurants. I can cook a little bit if I feel up to it and I put my mind to it. My favorite holiday is Thanksgiving because of family, food, friends, it is the fall, and football to round it out. Also, I am a pizza connoisseur. Top 5 for me would be Santarpios, Pizzaria Regina, Town Spa, Antonios, and Dominos. I also like hanging out with friends. I am definately reserved and quiet, but can get along with anybody. I am funny, down to earth, loyal, hard-working. I like all the seasons. I also like to sleep, snowboard, read, watch tv and movies, travel, etc. I like all kinds of music ranging from rap to country. What I listen to depends on my mood. I currently don't have a real job per se so I am not rich or well to do. I might need a rich girl to spoil me until I get my payday then I will spoil whoever Im with. I do have a college degree, I am looking for a full-time job and I might be interested in going back to graduate school in the near future. I will update the rest of this later on and as my life unfolds.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!