Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Vegas early May 2013...


PeaceLoveandUnderstanding Offline

  • Separated, Man seeking a Woman
  • 41 years old from Ringwood, NJ
  • Logged in: 4 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/24/2014
Have kids:
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
5' 8" (173 cm)
Culturally Jewi…
Bachelor's Degr…
Sales Represent…
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I love meeting new people anywhere. I like making people laugh! I have a fairly sarcastic sense of humor. It is sarcasm equally mixed with random observations, wit, banter, slapstick,potty humor & maybe a few impersonations thrown in..... What you see is what you get. I am a firm believer in karma and the golden rule (my inner hippie). I am a fairly laid back person...I will do pretty much anything for my friends and family. I enjoy spontaneous road trips, love traveling to exotic locations or Europe, dining out is nice, but cooking/baking something new, making it up as I go....I would like to think of myself as a mad scientist in the kitchen! I play both drums and guitar, and like singing karaoke. And I am one hell of an air drummer! I also like comedy clubs, festivals, coffeehouses, etc. I should also mention that I have a couple of tattoos...I know that isn't everyone's cup of Jewish parents were not too thrilled by them! Also, I love people watching, and have found that NYC, Philly, South Beach and Vegas, seem to be the best areas for this.... Over the last 2 years or so, working out has become a huge part of my life. I have dropped roughly 85 lbs and love the way I feel. I absolutely love running! I like challenging myself and recently took part in a Spartan Race. The experience was amazing! I have a 6 year old daughter whom I absolutely love and adore. She is the most important person in my life!!!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!