Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

me and chewy

Loading

Risaacs Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 24 years old from Long Grove, IL
  • Logged in: 6 hours ago
  • Last Update: 12/26/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Student
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I’m dedicated to making the world a nicer place for everyone to live in. I enjoy sports and working with my hands, and I love animals. I’d love to meet someone who shares similar interests and would be just as happy going to a sports game as to a nice charity event. I want to find my partner and build a solid friendship and relationship. Pets: I have four dogs and two birds. Three of the dogs are Leonbergers, which are large but gentle. The fourth dog is a King Charles Cavalier. One of my birds is a severe McCaw while the other bird is an eclectic parrot. Favorite Hot Spots: I love to travel, especially to the Cayman Islands. I’d love to visit Belize SCUBA dive. Locally, my favorite restaurant is Tsukasa, a Japanese steakhouse. I enjoy Italian, Japanese, Chines and many other cuisines, as long as it’s not too spicy. Favorite things: Some of my favorite things are spending time with my family and my friends. I love my pets – they make life so much better. I couldn’t live without books or movies. For Fun: I like doing activities like swimming, basketball and watching hockey – go Blackhawks! I have a woodworking shop where I have made things like Adirondack chairs, a pergola and cabinets. I enjoy relaxing and watching movies, too. Last read: I last read “Alex Cross,” by James Patterson. I’m a fan of mystery, Harry Potter and The Hunger Games. Some favorite movies are “The Breakfast Club,” “Pitch Perfect” and “Die Hard. Musically, I like Train, The Script, The Fray and Maroon 5 Education: Currently, I am in the process of earning my degree in Social Work from Northeastern Illinois University. I transferred from Illinois State, where I was in the education program, but I realized it wasn’t a great fit. I intend to pursue my Masters.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!