Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

DiamondDaveA38C Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 55 years old from Lansing, MI
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/24/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
6' 2" (188 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Associates Degr…
Occupation:
Fashion/Style/M…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Today is a great day.... That is how I approach each new day and the gifts it will bring me. I am beginning an exciting new chapter in my life, and as each new door has opened I have jumped through them with both feet! I've just completed my last semester at school here in Lansing, and I am busy packing up my home, my life and my three furry children for my move to Ann Arbor/ Ypsilanti over the next couple of weeks.I plan to attend Eastern Michigan University next Fall to earn my BA & MA in Art Education. ( After 40+ years as a jewelry designer/ goldsmith, I've decided that it's time to pass my knowledge on to a new generation much as my teachers did for me at the Fashion institute in NYC) I'm going to have the whole Summer to explore and discover all that the communities of Ann Arbor and Ypsi. have to offer. All that's missing is that special lady to share new memories with... I appreciate a good laugh and stimulating conversation but you need to be prepared for my NYC humor which can often be quite sharp and tinged with sarcasm!! Enjoy bike riding,. hiking, skiing, or just a long walk outside. As much as I enjoy going out on the town to find a new restaurant or some great live music I'm just as easily found preparing a new recipe that I've found for the kitchen or the grill, and spending time playing with my three Labs. I'm looking for that elusive friendship that can grow into a strong relationship. Seeking that special lady who loves animals, nature, and discovering new experiences with which to create new and lasting memories.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!